Become a member Today!

了解更多帮助会员在中国迈向成功的相关专业服务与支持

了解更多详情 »

会员名录

CCBC membership includes over 200 Canadian companies and organizations that are active or interested in the China market and a growing number of Chinese companies interested in trade with Canada. Members represent sectors ranging from agri-food, energy and manufacturing to business, legal and financial services, education and health care.

Members please login to download the latest Membership Directory, with detailed company profile and contact information.

If you work for one of the companies below, you can request your web access.

 

Company Name Website Address
   
360 Vox Inc. www.360vox.com
   
A  
A&C American Chemicals Ltd.  www.acamchem.com
ACDEG International Inc.  
Accreditation Canada International

www.accreditation.ca or www.internationalaccreditation.ca

Advantage BC
Aecometric Corporation www.aecometric.com
Aéroports de Montréal www.admtl.com
AGF Management Limited www.agf.com
Agricultural Bank of China, Vancouver Rep Office http://www.abchina.com/cn 
Air Canada www.aircanada.com
Air China (Canada Office) www.airchina.ca
Alderon Iron Ore Corp http://alderonironore.com/ 
AMA Infotech Development Inc. www.amainfotech.com
Amos International Inc www.amosint.com
Anne In China Inc. www.anneteach.com
Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada www.asiapacific.ca
Asia Select Asset Management Inc. www.asifund.com
Atlantic Canada Business Network-China Representative Office of New Brunswick Province http://www.atlantic-business.ca/
Atomic Energy of Canada Limited www.aecl.cn
   
B  
Bank of China (Canada) www.boc.cn/cn/html/canada/en_s1.html
Bank of Montreal www.bmo.ca
Bank of Nova Scotia, The www.scotiabank.com
Beijing Concord College of Sino-Canada www.ccsc.com.cn
Bennett Jones LLP www.bennettjones.com
Biorem Technologies Inc. www.biorem.biz
Birks & Mayors Inc. www.birks.com
Blackberry http://ca.blackberry.com/ 
Blake, Cassels & Graydon www.blakes.com
Blixitt Inc. www.blixitt.com
Bombardier Inc. www.bombardier.com
Boutique Jacob Inc. www.jacob.ca
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP www.blg.com
Bregman + Hamann Architects www.bharchitects.com
British Columbia, Asia Pacific, Trade and Investment Division www.canadaspacificgateway.ca
British Columbia Council for International Education http://www.bccie.bc.ca
Broad Investment Group Canada Inc. www.broadgroup.ca
Brock University - Co-op Office www.brocku.ca/co-op
Brome Bird Care Inc. www.bromebirdcare.com
Buckingham Group, The www.lingomedia.com
   
C  
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec www.lacaisse.com/en
Calgary Economic Development www.calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
Cameco Corporation www.cameco.com
Camoplast Solideal http://www.camoplastsolideal.com/ 
Canaccord Genuity Corporation www.canaccordgenuity.com
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board www.cppib.ca
Canada Wood China Ltd www.canadawood.cn
Canadian Commercial Corporation www.ccc.ca
Canadian Foundation Centre for International Education www.bestjobsau.com
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce www.cibc.com
Canadian Pacific Railway www.cpr.ca
Canadian Professional Logistics Institute www.loginstitute.ca
Canadian Securities Institute Global Education Inc. www.csi.ca
Canpotex Limited www.canpotex.com
Carleton University www.carleton.ca
Cathay Pacific Airways www.cathaypacific.com/ca
Certispec Services Inc. http://www.certispec.com/
CentrePort Canada Inc. www.centreportcanada.ca
Changzhou World Trade Center Real Estate Co., Ltd www.wtccz.com
Cheelo Graphics Inc www.cheelo.com
China Maple Leaf Systems and Schools www.mapleleafschools.com
China Ocean Shipping (Canada) Inc. www.cosco.ca
China Telecom Canada www.chinatelecom.ca
China Visit Tour Inc.  http://www.chinavisittour.com
Chinese Interpreters & Translation Services Inc. www.citsi.com
Chinese Investor Immigrants Association  
Cinaport Inc. www.cinaport.com
Cirque du Soleil www.cirquedusoleil.com
CITIC Canada Inc.
City of Toronto www.toronto.ca/business
City of Vaughan www.city.vaughan.on.ca
Clearford Industries Inc. www.clearford.com
Clevest Solutions Inc. www.clevest.com
ClunyGroup Ltd. www.clunygroup.com
Concordia University www.concordia.ca
Confucius Institute at McMaster University of Culture, Language and Business, The confucius.mcmaster.ca
Consolidated Thompson Iron Mines Ltd. www.consolidatedthompson.com
Conspec Controls Inc. www.conspec-controls.com
Coril Holdings Ltd.  
Cornerstone International Group Advisors Limited  http://www.cornerstone-group.com/
CSA Group www.csagroup.org
CTC Industries (Beijing) Ltd.  
CWS Industries (MFG) Corp www.cwsindustries.com/
   
D  
Dalian Tianyi International Trading Co., Ltd. (Dalian Golden Sun Import & Export Co., Ltd.) www.kersino.com
Darcor Limited www.darcor.com
Darius Group Inc.  http://www.dariusgroup.ca/
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP www.dwpv.com
Deloitte & Touche
Dentons Canada LLP www.dentons.com
Destination Centre-Ville Montréal www.destinationcentreville.com
Dimerco Express Canada Corp. www.dimerco.com
DJM Asia www.djmasia.com  
Durasystems N.I. Inc. www.durasystems.com
Dynamic Tire (Tianjin) International Trade Co., Ltd. www.dynamictire.com
Dyna's Embroidery & Screen Prints dynas.awardspace.com
   
E  
East Communications Inc www.eastcomm.ca
Eco-Tec Inc. www.eco-tec.com
Elasto Proxy Inc. www.elastoproxy.com
Eldorado Gold Corporation www.eldoradogold.com
Engineering Services Inc. (ESI)  www.esit.com
Epic Fusion Corp  http://epicfusion.com/index.html
Ernst & Young LLP www.ey.com/ca
Excel Employment International  http://www.excelemployment.net/
Export Development Canada www.edc.ca
Extreme Spill Technology Inc www.spilltechnology.com
   
F  
Fasken Martineau www.fasken.com
Firan Technology Group Corporation www.ftgcorp.com 
Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca
Forestry Innovation Investment Ltd. www.bcfii.ca
Forte Enterprise & Trade Ltd.  
Fraser Milner Casgrain LLP www.fmc-law.com
Fujian Yong Fu Group Co., Ltd www.fjuongfu.com
Fullgoal Fund Management Co., Ltd www.fullgoal.com.cn
   
G  
George Brown College of Applied Arts and Technology www.georgebrown.ca
Global Mining Capital Corp www.globalmining.ca
Goodmans LLP www.goodmans.ca
Gossan Resources www.gossan.ca
Government of Alberta  http://www.international.alberta.ca/
Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP www.gowlings.com
   
H  
Hadrian Manufacturing Inc. www.hadrian-inc.com
Halifax Port Authority http://www.portofhalifax.ca
Hanfeng Evergreen Inc. www.hanfengevergreen.com
Harmony Foundation www.harmonyfdn.ca
Harvard Developments Inc. www.harvard.ca
Hatch Associates www.hatch.ca
Heenan Blaikie www.heenanblaikie.com
Henry Global Consulting Service Ltd. www.visa800.com
HI-FI Solar www.canlink.ca
Hill & Knowlton Canada www.hillandknowlton.ca
HJM Asia Law & Co LLC http://www.hjmasialaw.com/ 
HSBC Bank Canada www.hsbc.ca
Huawei Technologies Canada Co., Ltd www.huawei.com
Hubei Modern Urban Construction Investment Group http://www.xd318.com/
Hunter Dickinson Inc. www.hdimining.com
Hyperion(Group) Shanghai Drive Technology Co., Ltd www.hcdgroup.com
   
I  
ICS TRUST www.icstrust.com
ICSME Investment Consulting Services (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. www.icsme-china.com
ifire IP Corporation  
ILIUM CAPITAL CORP  www.iliumcc.com
Immanence Integral Dermo Correction www.idcskincare.com
Imperial Ginseng Products Ltd. www.imperialginseng.com
IMW Compressors Co., Ltd. www.imw.ca
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Canada) http://www.icbk.ca/index.jsp
   
J  
Jia Tu (Canada) Trading Corp. www.jiatu.ca
Jie Technologies Ltd www.jie-tech.com
Jones & Co. www.jonesco-law.ca
   
K  
KELK (Vishay Precision Group Canada ULC) www.kelk.com  
Kingsway Capital of Canada Inc. www.kingswaygroup.com
Klako Group www.klakogroup.com  
Kitco Metals(Shanghai)Limited www.kitco.com
Know The World Tour Organizers Inc. www.knowtheworldtours.com
KPMG LLP www.kpmg.ca
   
L  
LaSalle College www.lasallecollege.com
Level5 Strategy Group www.level5strategy.com
LexSage Professional Corporation http://lexsage.com/ 
Lithium Americas Corp www.lithiumamericas.com
Logikorient  www.logikorient.com
Longyuan (Canada) Investment Ltd. www.canadalongyuan.com
Lockwood Financial Ltd. http://www.lockwoodfinancial.ca/
   
M  
MacNicol & Associates Asset Management Inc. www.macnicolasset.com
Macquarie Capital Advisors www.macquarie.com
Manitoba Trade and Investment - Province of Manitoba www.manitoba-canada.com
Manulife Financial www.manulife.ca
Mapearl Synergy International Inc. www.mapearlsi.com
Marathon PGM Corporation www.marathonpgm.com
Marine Exhaust Solutions Inc www.ecosilencer.ca
McCarthy Tetrault www.mccarthy.ca
McGill University http://www.mcgill.ca/
McLean Watson Capital Inc. www.mcleanwatson.com
McMillan www.McMillan.ca
MRIFCE, Direction de l'Asie-Pacifique (Quebec office in Beijing) www.mdeie.gouv.qc.ca
Mega Brands Inc. www.megabrands.com
Menergy Corporation www.menergy.ca
Mensirioux www.mensirioux.com
Metafoam www.metafoam.com
MHKW Architects Inc. www.mhkw.com
Microbix Biosystems Inc. www.microbix.com
Miller Thomson LLP www.millerthomson.com
Ministry of Economic Development and Trade, Ontario www.ontario.ca/economy
Mission Hills Capital Partners Inc. www.missionhillscapital.com
MNP - Meyers Norris Penny LLP www.mnp.ca
Montreal International www.montrealinternational.com
MOKKO STUDIO INC. www.mokkostudio.com
Municipality of Chatham-Kent www.chatham-kent.ca
MYWAY Concierge Inc. www.myway-concierge.com
   
N  
National Ballet of Canada, The www.national.ballet.ca
National Bank of Canada, The www.bnc.ca
Navigator Ltd. www.navltd.com
NCO China www.ncochina.com
NCP Capital Partners Inc.  
Neo Material Technologies Inc. www.amr-ltd.com
New Pacific Metals Corp. www.newpacificmetals.com
Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Natural Resources, Mines Branch www.gov.nl.ca
Nexen Inc. www.nexeninc.com 
Ningbo Meilan Foreign Trade Service Co., Ltd. http://www.china-melan.com/
Nordyun http://www.norduyn.com/en/
Northstar Trade Finance Inc. www.northstar.ca
Norton Rose Fulbright http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com/ca/en
Northern Sun Group www.northernsungroup.com
Nova Scotia Business Inc. www.nsbi.ca
Nutaq Inc. http://nutaq.com/
   
O  
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP www.osler.com
Orchimedia Inc. www.orchimedia.ca
   
P  
Pace Global Advantage www.paceglobaladvantage.com
Phase Separation Solutions Inc. http://www.phaseparation.com/
Peinture Préfontaine Inc.  www.peintureprefontaine.ca
Pelee Island Winery www.pelleisland.com
Plasco Energy Group Inc. www.plascoenergygroup.com
Platinum Group Metals Limited http://www.platinumgroupmetals.net 
Plitron Manufacturing Inc. www.plitron.com
Power Corporation of Canada www.powercorporation.com
Pratt & Whitney Canada www.pwc.ca
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP www.pwc.com/ca
Pyrorek High Temperature Industrial Products Inc. www.pyrotek.info
   
Q  
QG100 Network www.qg100.ca
Quantum Global Financial Corp www.QuantumGlobalFinancial.com
Queen's School of Business http://www.business.queensu.ca/
   
R  
RBC Royal Bank www.rbc.com
RDM Corporation www.rdmcorp.com
Redev Properties www.redevproperties.com
ReGEN Capital Partners Inc. www.regencp.com
Richard Ivey School of Business www.ivey.uwo.ca
RSM Richter Chamberland www.rsmrch.com
Ryerson University www.ryerson.ca
   
S  
Santai Labs Canada http://www.santailabs.com/ca/
Satcon Technology www.satcon.com
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology www.senecac.on.ca
Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning www.sheridaninstitute.ca
Silvercorp Metals Inc. www.silvercorp.ca
Smart Employee Benefits www.sesbenefits.com/
SNC-Lavalin International Inc. www.snclavalin.com
Soprema Inc. www.soprema.ca
STEP - Saskatchewan Trade & Export Partnership www.sasktrade.sk.ca
Summerhill Group Inc. www.summerhillgroup.ca
Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.ca
Sunwing Energy Ltd. www.sunwing.com
   
T  
TD Bank Financial Group, The www.td.com
Teck Resources Ltd www.teck.com
TEDA International Inc www.investteda.org
TERA Hyper Networks Limited www.terahypernetworks.com 
The Canadian Foundation for Chinese Heritage Preservation www.chineseheritage.ca
The Canadian Wheat Board www.cwb.ca
Thomson Research Associates Inc. http://www.ultra-fresh.com/
Thompson Rivers University www.tru.ca
The Stephen Low Company www.stephenlow.com
TimberWest Forest Corp.  
TLI - The Mandarin School www.themandarinschool.com
TM4 inc. www.tm4.com
TMX Group - Toronto Stock Exchange www.tmx.com
Toronto Zoo http://torontozoo.com/ 
Tourism Vancouver www.tourismvancouver.com
Town of Markham www.business.markham.ca
Trowbridge Professional Corporation www.trowbridge.ca
   
U  
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, UQAC www.uqac.ca
Université du Québec à Montréal http://www.umontreal.ca/
University of British Columbia - Sauder School of Business www.sauder.ubc.ca
University of Ottawa www.uottawa.ca
University of Toronto www.utoronto.ca
   
V  
Vancouver Economic Development Commission www.vancouvereconomic.com
Vancouver International Airport Authority http://yvr.ca/en/default.aspx
Vanform Canada Inc. www.vanform.com
Ville de Montréal  
Virage Capital www.viragecapital.com
VISTRA (Hong Kong) Limited www.vistra.com
Viterra Inc. www.viterra.ca
Vortex Aquatic Structures International  www.vortex-intl.com
   
W  
West Can-Link Consultants Group Inc. www.westcanlink.com
Westport Innovations Inc. www.westport.com
World Supply Xchange WSX Group Inc. www.wsxgroup.com
   
Y  
York University, Schulich Executive Education Centre, Schulich School of Business www.seec.schulich.yorku.ca
Yukon Government- Economic Development www.investyukon.com
   
Z  
ZBx Corporation www.zbx.ca
Zhongchuan International Mining Holding Ltd www.zckyw.com/English